2019/20 Clarence Award Winners
Date of Event Cricket Tasmania Premier League: Tue Jun 2, 2020 10:36AM

Congratulations to all award recipients for the 2019/20 CTPL season. The Ian Beven Medal - Men's 1st Grade Player of the Year was awarded to Daniel Salpietro, making it his fourth Ian Beven Medal in five years. Awarded to the Women's 1st Grade Player of the Year, the Leesa Walker Medal was awarded to Emma Thompson, making it her third in as many years.


U15 batting average Patrick Kenna

U15 bowling average Josh Curtis 


Women's Development batting average Maddison Brooks 

Women's Development bowling average Talia Heyward 


U17 Boys batting average Ryan Borsboom 

U17 Boys bowling average Tom Studley


3rd Grade batting average Martin Stirling 

3rd Grade bowling average Lekhdeep Singh 


2nd Grade batting average Tom Vaughan 

2nd Grade bowling average Matthew Beven 


Women's First Grade batting average Emma Thompson 

Women's First Grade bowling average Erin Fazackerley


Men's First Grade batting average Michael Jones 

Men's First Grade bowling average Harry Allanby 


Male Junior Cricketer of the Year Ryan Borsboom

Female Junior Cricketer of the Year Maddison Brooks

Clubman of the Year Shelley Wyver

Player Merit Award Sam Rainbird


U15 player of the year Patrick Kenna 

Women's Development player of the year Sophia Di Venuto  

U17 player of the year Tom Studley 

Michael Thomas Trophy Martin Stirling

Axe Richardson Trophy Matthew Beven

Women's Kookaburra Cup player of the year Erin Fazackerley  

Leesa Walker Medal Emma Thompson

T20 player of the year: Daniel Salpietro

One-Day player of the year Daniel Salpietro

Two-Day player of the year Daniel Salpietro

Ian Beven Medal Daniel Salpietro  

Last updated: Tuesday June 2, 2020 12:26PM