Share:
 

Contacts - Cricket Tasmania Staff

Premier Cricket & Match Officials Staff

 

Cricket Operations Manager

Tom Barwick (W: 6282 0443 / M: 0418 982 771 / E: tbarwick@crickettas.com.au)

  • Premier Cricket Strategy
  • Match Operations (including National Championships)
  • Team Operations
  • Match Officials

 

 

Premier League Manager

Eamonn Doherty (W: 6282 0449 / M: 0404 150 033 / E: edoherty@crickettas.com.au)

  • CA Premier Cricket Development Program
  • CTPL Competition Management
  • CTPL Rosters, Results, Ladders & Statistics
  • CTPL By-Laws & Playing Conditions
  • CTPL Promotion & Media
  • Ground Bookings & Match Arrangements
  • MyCricket Support to CTPL Clubs & Umpires

 

 

Match Officials Manager 

Kyla Paine (W: 6282  / M: 0403 696 794 / E: kpaine@crickettas.com.au)

  • Umpiring & Scoring Development
  • Umpiring Recruitment, Education, Appointments & Retention

 

 

Administration Officer

Megan Harper (W: 6282 0403 / M: 0402 909 804 / E: mharper@crickettas.com.au)


 

Talent, Pathway and Coaching Staff

 

Head of Pathway and Talent Manager

Ali De Winter (W: 6282 0432 / M: 0439 557 729 / E: adewinter@crickettas.com.au)

 


Coaching & Talent Development Specialist

Clive Rose (W: 6282 0469  / M: 0413 906 479  / E: crose@crickettas.com.au)

  • Support Coaching & Education Strategies
  • Support Statewide Club Coaching & Development Schemes
  • Assistance with Identification & Appointment of Premier & Grade Clubs Coaching Staff
  • Coaching Support, Workshops & Seminars for Junior & Representative Coaches
  • Coordination of Regional Youth High Performance Pathway programs (State Championships & Regional Academies)
  • Talent ID - Regional Youth High Performance Pathway programs
  • Assist with the implementation of the Cricket Australia FTEM model throughout Regional Youth High Performance Pathway programs  

 

 

Community Cricket Staff

 

Clubs Officer (South)

William Thompson (W: / M: / E: wthompson@crickettas.com.au)

 

 

Community Competitions Officer (South)

Paul Crosswell (W: 6282 0457 / M: 0479 058 255 / E: pcrosswell@crickettas.com.au)

  • Hurricanes Junior League Competition Management
  • Kookaburra Southern Cricket Association Competition Management
  • Ground Bookings & Arrangements
  • MyCricket Administrative Support

 

 

Participation Specialist (Statewide)

Bec Oliver (M: 0468 569 063 / E: boliver@crickettas.com.au)

  • Participation & Retention Strategies (Statewide)
  • Upskill of Entry Level Coordinators & Program Deliverers
  • MyCricket Support for Entry Level Programs (Cricket Blast - Junior Blasters & Master Blasters)


 

Cricket Promotions Officer (South East)

 Lauren Hepburn (M: 0409 147 938 / E: lhepburn@crickettas.com.au)

  • Coordination of Entry Level Programs (Cricket Blast) in the regions of Eastern Shore, Tasman Peninsula/East Coast, Glenorchy and Northern Suburbs, Brighton and Southern Midlands & Derwent Valley.

 

 

Cricket Promotion Officer (South West)

John Lee (W: 6282 0499 / M: 0400 740 499 / E: jlee@crickettas.com.au)

  • Coordination of Entry Level Programs (Cricket Blast) in the regions of North/West Hobart, New Town & Lenah Valley, City, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Taroona, Kingborough/Channel & Huon Valley.